Mr. Chris Dunn, Assistant General Counsel, Millennium Challenge Corporation, Board Member.

Mr. Blair Glencorse, Executive Director, Accountability Lab Global, Board Member.

Ms. Madeleine Georg, Engagement Manager, McKinsey, Governance Committee Chairperson.

Ms. Ellie Hearne, Founder, Pencil or Ink, Board Member.

Mr James-Christian Blockwood, Executive Vice President, Partnership for Public Service, Board Member

Ms. Patricia Kaleebu, Center Unit Finance Manager, Education Development Center, Board Member.

Mr. Craig Kennedy, Former President, German Marshall Fund, Chairperson.

Ms. Kulsoom Khan, Program Director for Asia, Global Fund for Children, Board Member.

Ms. Alba Lamberti, Deputy Director, European Council on Foreign Relations, Board Member.

Ms. Kellie Marquet, Director, BlackRock, Deputy Chairperson.

Mr. Alessandro Palma, Global Head of Non-Alcohol Partnerships and M&A, Anheuser-Busch InBev, Finance Committee Chairperson.


Ms. Elizabeth-Rose Amidjogbe, Doctoral Candidate, Australia National Centre for Ocean Resources & Security, Board Member.

Mr. William R. Dennis III, Director, Business Start-up Center, Co-Chairperson.

Dr. Tanya Garnett, Chief of Party, Social Impact – USAID, Chairperson on Governance.

Ms. Jugbeh Kerkula, Registered Nurse, Buchanan Government Hospital, Board Member. 

Att. Charles Lawrence, Programme Officer, Democratic Governance and Human Rights, Swedish Embassy, Board Member.

Judge Eva Mappy Morgan, Judge, Civil Court, Board Member.

Mr. Abdulai Nyei, Finance and Administration Analyst, UNOPS, Chairperson on Finance.

Ms. Danieletta Slayon, Executive Director, Foundation for Human Rights, Board Member.

Cllr. Negbalee Warner, Dean of the Law School, University of Liberia, Chairperson.

Mr. Lawrence Yealue, Country Director, Accountability Lab Liberia, Secretary. 


Mr. Narayan Adhikari, Country Director, Accountability Lab Nepal.

Mr. Rajneesh Bhandari, Independent Journalist and Filmmaker, Program Committee Chair. 

Mr. Prakash Koirala, Financial Literacy Consultant, Board Member.

Ms. Sarita Pariyar, Writer & Activist for Social Justice, Board Member.

Mr. Anil Shreshtha, Governance & Compliance, Governance Committee Chair.

Ms. Sakun Shrestha, Financial Management, Board Member.

Ms. Shayasta Tuladhar, Senior Communications Officer, WWF Nepal, Chairperson


Mr. Mahamadou Siradji Adamou, CivActs Officer, Accountability Lab Niger.

Mr. Oumarou Adamou, Country Director, Accountability Lab Niger. 

Mr. Sani Ayouba, Executive Director and Cofounder, Young Volunteers for the Environment, Mobilization of Partners.

Mr. Issa Garba, Réseau des Organisations pour la Transparence et l’Analyse Budgetaire, Governance Committee Chairperson.

Mr. Nafissa Garba, Finance Manager, Accountability Lab Niger.

Mr. Almoctar Harouna, Integrity Icon Officer, Accountability Lab Niger. 

Mr. Amadou Harouna Mahamadou, Project Manager Linking and Learning, Accountability Lab Niger. 

Ms. Mariama Mamoudou Djibo, Program Manager, Femmes, Actions et Développement (FAD) Niger, Chairperson.

Ms. Samira Marichatou Amadou, Accountability Incubator Officer, Accountability Lab Niger.

Mr. Yacouba Moussa Soumana Cissé, Independent Consultant, Finance Committee Chairperson.

Me. Adama Souna, Lawyer, Barreau du Niger, Governance Comittee Member.


Dr. Joe Abah, Country Director, DAI, Board Member.

Ms. Lola Aladesanmi, Country Director, Brasys Zambia, Board Member.

Ms. Enene Ejembi, Strategic Communications & Knowledge Manager, DAI, Board Member.

Ms. Gloria Ekpo, Independent Consultant, NESG, Board Member.

Ms. Saadatu Falila Hamu, Managing Partner, Hamu Legal, Board Member.

Mr. Odeh Friday, Country Director, Accountability Lab Nigeria, Secretary.

Ms. Beverley Hatcher-Mbu, Senior Associate, Development Gateway – USA, Board Member.

Dr. Yemi Kale, Statistician General, National Bureau of Statistics, Chairman. 


Brig. Musaddiq Abbasi, CEO, RCS – Islamabad, Chairperson.

Mr. Mansoor Ali, Assistant Professor, NUML University, Islambad, Board Member.

Ms. Azeema Cheema, University Lecturer, National Defence University, Board Member.

Mr. Saad Hamid, Community Manager, Developer Relations, Google, Board Member.

Mr. Ali Imran, Country Director, United Cities and Local Governments Asia Pacific (UCLG ASPAC), Board Member.

Mr. Saleem Malik, Legal Advisor, Board Member.

Dr. Faryal Razzaq, CEO, The FEEEL, Board Member.

Mr. Atiq Rehman, Independent Consultant, Board Member.

Ms. Natalia Tariq, Grant Writer, Association for Progressive Communication, Board Member.

Mr. Fayyaz Yaseen, Country Director, Accountability Lab Pakistan, Board Member. 


Ms. Karin Alexander, Independent Consultant, Chair.

Ms. Paula Fray, Director, Fray Intermedia, Board Member.

Mr. Sekoetlane Phamodi, Country Director, Accountability Lab South Africa, Board Member.

Ms. Jean Scrimgeour, Operations Director, Accountability Lab Global, Secretary.


Ms. Kudakwashe Chitsike, Former Executive Director, Research and Advocacy Unit.

Dr. McDonald Lewanika, Chief of Party, AL Zimbabwe/NNAZ Project, Ex-Officio Board Member.

Dr. Bhekinkosi Moyo, Adjunct Professor & Director Africa Centre for African Philanthropy, University of Witswatersrand, Board Member.

Ms. Sakhile Sifelani, Executive Director, Women in Politics Support Unit, Board Member.